Contact Us

Canada

Lighthorse Canada
Robert Pettigrew, C.E.T. (BSc. EET)
Canadian Regional Sales Manager
Calgary Alberta T3M 1T8

Asia

Lighthorse Asia
Angel Lee
Asia Regional Sales Manager

Manufacturers' Representatives: United States

N Central US

ND, Northwest MN
Synergy Sales Representatives, Inc
Mike Siglin
msiglin@synergyreps.com
SD, Southwest MN, Duluth, MN
Tim Birkeland
tbirkeland@synergyreps.com
Southeast MN, Brainerd, MN
Tom Herman
therman@synergyreps.com

Central US

IA, East MO
Independent Representatives
Brian W. Main
b3main330@aol.com
NE, KS, West MO
Steve Guss
CTecKS@aol.com

Central US

Northern/Central Ohio, W.Pa/WV,Michigan
NE Ohio/Western PA.
Joel Lowitt
jlowitt@qualitysls.com
Central Ohio/NW Ohio
Molly Morrison
mmorrison@qualitysls.com
Southern Ohio/Indiana/Kentucky
Alan Martin
amartin@qualitysls.com
Michigan
Susan Melvin
smelvin@qualitysls.com
Inside Sales/CSR
Donna McBride
dmcbride@qualitysls.com

West Central US

CO, AZ, NV, ID, WY, MT, NM & El Paso, UT TX
Inside Sales, Customer Service, Administration & Operations
Jana Crowell-Nord
jnord@mossmktg.com
N Colorado, WY, MT, NM & El Paso, TX
Dave Basila
dbasila@mossmktg.com
Central Colorado (Boulder, Longmont, Colorado Springs & Pueblo)
Paul Carlson
pcarlson@mossmktg.com
Denver Metro Area and Southern Colorado
Morgan Cirbo
mcirbo@mossmktg.com
Arizona & Southern Nevada
Richard Roberts
rroberts@mossmktg.com
Utah, Idaho & Northern Nevada
Terry Rasmussen
terry@mossmktg.com

Southeast US

MD, VA, DC, NC, & SC

Southern California

Ten Counties

Northern California

All Counties

Chicago and Wisconsin

IL, WI
Milota & Associates, Inc.
jr@milotarep.com

Manufacturers' Representatives: International

Asia

MuTech Pte Ltd

Brazil

Techso