Manufacturers' Representatives: Central US

Navigate on icons to see contacts and details
rf connector independentrepresentative

Independent Representatives

IA, East MO

Brian W. Main

b3main330@aol.com

NE, KS, West MO

Steve Guss

CTecKS@aol.com
quality-sales-2

Quality Sales, Inc.

NE Ohio/Western PA.
Joel Lowitt
jlowitt@qualitysls.com
Central Ohio/NW Ohio
Molly Morrison
mmorrison@qualitysls.com
Southern OH/IN/KY
Alan Martin
amartin@qualitysls.com
Michigan
Susan Melvin
smelvin@qualitysls.com
Solon OH 44139
Info
info@qualitysls.com
Inside Sales/CSR
Donna McBride
dmcbride@qualitysls.com