Contact Us

Get In Touch

Headquarters

Lighthorse Technologies, Inc.

9511 Ridgehaven Ct., Suite B
San Diego, CA 92123

Direct: 858-292-8876 Fax: 858-292-8869 Toll Free: 800-443-3446 sales@rfconnector.com www.rfconnector.com

Asia

Lighthorse Asia

Angel Lee
Asia Regional Sales Manager

Fax: 858-292-8869 Toll Free: 800-443-3446 angel@rfconnector.com www.rfconnector.com

Canada

Lighthorse Canada

Robert Pettigrew, C.E.T. (BSc. EET)
Canadian Regional Sales Manager

Calgary Alberta T3M 1T8

Direct: 403-265-7395 Cell: 403-835-9731 Toll Free: 877-265-7395 Fax: 403-285-7478 robert@rfconnector.com www.rfconnector.ca

Manufacturers' Representatives: United States

N Central US

ND, Northwest MN

Synergy%20Logo%202 Mike Siglin msiglin@synergyreps.com

SD, Southwest MN, Duluth, MN

Synergy%20Logo%202 Tim Birkeland tbirkeland@synergyreps.com

Southeast MN, Brainerd, MN

Synergy%20Logo%202 Tom Herman therman@synergyreps.com Synergy Sales Representatives, Inc. www.synergyreps.com

Central US

IA, East MO

Brian W. Main 636-561-3543 b3main330@aol.com

NE, KS, West MO

Steve Guss 785-393-1219 CTecKS@aol.com CTec Connector Technology LLC http://www.ctecstl.com/

Southeast US

MD, VA, DC, NC, & SC

David Robson Direct: 919-237-2841 Cell: 919-495-7933 dave@winmorsales.com WINMOR Technical Sales
510 Meadowmont Village Circle, Suite 153
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Central US

Northern/Central Ohio, W.Pa/WV,Michigan

quality-sales-2 Joel Lowitt 330.592.4345 jlowitt@qualitysls.com

Michigan

quality-sales-2 Joe Nosek 586.980.8060 jnosek@qualitysls.com

Indiana, Kentucky

quality-sales-2 Alan Martin 513.444.3090 amartin@qualitysls.com Quality Sales, Inc
6200 SOM Center Road, Suite C14
Solon OH 44139
440.248.9990 Fax: 440.248.9977 info@qualitysls.com (general access email)

Donna McBride dmcbride@qualitysls.com Inside Sales/CSR

West Central US


Moss Marketing
Chenell Young 303-979-1131 cyoung@mossmktg.com

Northern Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, New Mexico & El Paso, TX

Dave Basila

Central Colorado (Boulder, Longmont, Colorado Springs & Pueblo)

Paul Carlson

Arizona & Southern Nevada

Richard Roberts

Utah, Idaho & Northern Nevada

Leigh Toole

Southern California


David Berryman 714-402-6221 david@signalent.com

Northern California


Kevin Frost 408-844-8259 408-844-8334 info@rossmarketing.com Ross Marketing Associates
3000 Scott Blvd, Suite 206
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Southeast and Florida

BWS Microwave Mkt Inc
P.O. Box 2287
Windermere, Fl. 34786
www.bwsmicrowave.com
Bonnie W. Stephens 407-574-5024 Cell: 407-580-7177 407-264-8804 Bonnie@bwsmicrowave.com

Manufacturers' Representatives: International

Asia

MuTech Pte Ltd
Dennis Kum
54 Maude Rd, #02-03
Townshend Building
Singapore 208346

+65 6297 9150 Fax: +65 6293 1685 sales@mutech.com.sg

Brazil

Techso
Jacques Marcais Rua Antonio Carlos, 582 - CJ 5A
Sao Paulo, SP 01309-010 Brazil
(55) 11-31205968 techso@techso.com.br www.techso.com.br