Contact Us

Get In Touch

Headquarters

Lighthorse Technologies, Inc.

9511 Ridgehaven Ct., Suite B
San Diego, CA 92123

Direct: 858-292-8876 Fax: 858-292-8869 Toll Free: 800-443-3446 sales@rfconnector.com www.rfconnector.com

Canada

Lighthorse Canada

Robert Pettigrew, C.E.T. (BSc. EET)
Canadian Regional Sales Manager

98 Douglas Glen Circle SE
Calgary Alberta T2Z 3T3

Direct: 403-265-7395 Cell: 403-835-9731 Fax: 403-285-7478 robert@rfconnector.com www.rfconnector.ca

Manufacturers' Representatives: United States

N Central US

ND, Northwest MN

Synergy%20Logo%202 Mike Siglin msiglin@synergyreps.com

SD, Southwest MN, Duluth, MN

Synergy%20Logo%202 Tim Birkeland tbirkeland@synergyreps.com

Southeast MN, Brainerd, MN

Synergy%20Logo%202 Tom Herman therman@synergyreps.com Synergy Sales Representatives, Inc. www.synergyreps.com

Central US

IA, East MO

Brian W. Main 636-561-3543 b3main330@aol.com

NE, KS, West MO

Steve Guss 785-393-1219 CTecKS@aol.com CTec Connector Technology LLC http://www.ctecstl.com/

Southeast US

MD, VA, DC, NC, & SC

David Robson Direct: 919-463-7780 Cell: 919-495-7933 dave@winmorsales.com WINMOR Technical Sales
502 Edgemore Avenue
Cary, NC 27519

Central US

Northern/Central Ohio, W.Pa/WV,Michigan

quality-sales-2 Joel Lowitt 330.592.4345 jlowitt@qualitysls.com

Michigan

quality-sales-2 Joe Nosek 586.980.8060 jnosek@qualitysls.com

Indiana, Kentucky

quality-sales-2 Alan Martin 513.444.3090 amartin@qualitysls.com Quality Sales, Inc
6200 SOM Center Road - Suite C14
Solon OH 44139
440.248.9990 Fax: 440.248.9977 info@qualitysls.com (general access email)

Donna McBride dmcbride@qualitysls.com Inside Sales/CSR

Southwest US

TX (excluding El Paso), OK, LA, AR


Diverse Power Solutions Ltd., Co. Pat Benson 972-768-5292 sales@diverse-power.com

West Central US


Moss Marketing
Chenell Young 303-979-1131 cyoung@mossmktg.com

Northern Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, New Mexico & El Paso, TX

Dave Basila

Central Colorado (Boulder, Longmont, Colorado Springs & Pueblo)

Paul Carlson

Arizona & Southern Nevada

Richard Roberts

Utah, Idaho & Northern Nevada

Leigh Toole

Southern California


Darlene Perales 661-270-1219 sales@signalent.com

New England

MA, RI, CT, VT, NH, ME

Sterling Marketing
Kevin Burgwinkle978-621-4664 Sterling.marketing@comcast.net

Southeast and Florida

BWS Microwave Mkt Inc
P.O. Box 2287
Windermere, Fl. 34786
www.bwsmicrowave.com
Bonnie W. Stephens 407-574-5024 Cell: 407-580-7177 407-264-8804 Bonnie@bwsmicrowave.com

Manufacturers' Representatives: International

Asia

MuTech Pte Ltd
Dennis Kum
54 Maude Rd, #02-03
Townshend Building
Singapore 208346

+65 6297 9150 Fax: +65 6293 1685 sales@mutech.com.sg

Brazil

Techso
Jacques Marcais Rua Antonio Carlos, 582 - CJ 5A
Sao Paulo, SP 01309-010 Brazil
(55) 11-31205968 techso@techso.com.br www.techso.com.br